Inicio > Música > In for the Kill >> La Roux

In for the Kill >> La Roux


No es que yo sea un gran aficionado de la música electrónica, pero reconozco que La Roux me gusta. Os pongo está canción porque cuando vi el vídeo me gustó bastante.

Categorías: Música Etiquetas: , , ,
  1. 24 junio 2013 a las 6:21 am

    Your Phentermine drug had been an effective weight loss merchandise which was prohibited a couple of years again because of the enormous unwanted side effects the idea taken to a
    gamers. I thought that I can share some information that I found out about,
    where to buy this product and How to use it. How many of
    those resolutions are kept counted by the numbers who swiftly give away their diet books to
    the nearest charity shop and eagerly go back to the fast food restaurants.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario